Logo

 

Tasmanian Family History Society Inc.

Hobart Branch   

Navigation Bar

General and Other Meetings in 2017

All welcome!

Tuesday 17 January - 12:30pm
Branch Library Opens

Thursday 19 January - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING

(If needed!)
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 26 January - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
(If needed!)

Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 8 February - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP

Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 16 February - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 16 February - 1:30pm
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Saturday 18 February - 10:30am
TFHS, Inc., EXECUTIVE MEETING
at ROSS

Tuesday 21 February - 7:30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic:
TBA
Venue: The Sunday School, St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 23 February - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 8 March - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 16 March - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 16 March - 1:30pm
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Tuesday 21 March - 7:30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic:
TBA
Venue: The Sunday School, St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 23 March - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 12 April - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Tuesday 18 April - 7:30pm
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Election of Officers and Committee.
Nominations open 1st March, close 31st March.
Nomination forms may be obtained from the Secretary.
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic: TBA

Venue: The Sunday School, St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 20 April - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 20 April - 1:30pm
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 27 April - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 10 May - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Tuesday 16 May - 7:30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic:
TBA
Venue: The Sunday School, St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 18 May - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 18 May - 1:30pm
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Saturday 20 May - 10:30am
TFHS, Inc., EXECUTIVE MEETING
at ROSS

Thursday 25 May - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 14 June - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 15 June - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 15 June - 1:30am
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Saturday 17 June
* TFHS, Inc., ANNUAL CONFERENCE, including AGM *
MEMBERS and VISITORS WELCOME!
At Penguin
See Journal for details.

Tuesday 20 June - 7:30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic: TBA
Venue: The Sunday School, St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 22 June - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 12 July - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Tuesday 18 July - 7:30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic:
TBA
Venue: The Sunday School, St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 20 July - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 20 July - 1:30pm
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 27 July - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 9 August - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Tuesday 15 August - 7:30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic: TBA
Venue: The Sunday School, St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 17 August - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 17 August - 1:30pm
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Saturday 19 August - 10:30am
TFHS, Inc., EXECUTIVE MEETING
at ROSS

Thursday 24 August - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 13 September - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Tuesday 19 September - 7:30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic: TBA
Venue: The Sunday School, St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 21 September - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 21 September - 1:30pm
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 28 September - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 11 October - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Tuesday 17 October - 7:30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic:
TBA
Venue: The Sunday School, St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 19 October - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 19 October - 1:30am
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 26 October - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 8 November - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 16 November - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Thursday 16 November - 1:30pm
DNA GROUP MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Saturday 18 November - 10:30am
TFHS, Inc., EXECUTIVE MEETING
at ROSS

Tuesday 21 November - 7:30pm
GENERAL MEETING
Guest Speaker: TBA
Topic:
TBA
Venue: "The Sunday School", St Johns Park, New Town

Thursday 23 November - 2:00pm
LIBRARY COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Wednesday 13 December - 7:30pm
FAMILY HISTORY COMPUTER GROUP
Venue: TBA

Thursday 21 December - 10:00am
BRANCH COMMITTEE MEETING
Venue: Branch Library, Bellerive

Saturday 19 December
BRANCH LIBRARY CLOSES
(Reopens 16 January 2018)

Back to "Meetings" Page

  ©TFHS Inc. All rights reserved.
Last updated 13 January 2017